Staff Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstvwxyz

Name Phone Email
Ric Adams II (405) 325-6527 Richard.Adams@noaa.gov
Will Agent (405) 325-6084 will.agent@noaa.gov
Blake Allen Blake.Allen@noaa.gov
Sandra Allen (405) 325-6932 sandra.allen@noaa.gov
Ami Arthur (405) 325-6457 Ami.Arthur@noaa.gov
Mark Benner (405) 325-6695 mark.benner@noaa.gov
Katie Bowden (405) 325-6653 katie.bowden@noaa.gov
Jeff Brogden (405) 325-6566 jeff.brogden@noaa.gov
Harold Brooks (405) 325-6083 Harold.Brooks@noaa.gov
Rodger Brown (405) 325-6316 Rodger.Brown@noaa.gov
Michael Buban (405) 325-6224 michael.buban@noaa.gov
Hoyt Burcham (405) 325-6533 Hoyt.Burcham@noaa.gov
Don Burgess (405) 325-6318 Donald.Burgess@noaa.gov
Sterling Butler (405) 325-6686 sterling.butler@noaa.gov
Kristin Calhoun (405) 325-6879 kristin.kuhlman@noaa.gov
Jacob Carlin (405) 325-6642 jacob.carlin@ou.edu
Timothy Cermak (405) 325-6583 timothy.cermak@noaa.gov
Adam Clark (405) 325-6170 adam.clark@noaa.gov
Race Clark (405) 325-6496 race.clark@ou.edu
Susan Cobb (405) 213-7386 susan.cobb@noaa.gov
Steve Cocks (405) 325-6483 stephen.cocks@noaa.gov
Robert Coggins (405) 325-6987 robert.coggins@noaa.gov
Mike Coniglio (405) 325-6227 Michael.Coniglio@noaa.gov
Karen Cooper (405) 325-6982 karen.cooper@noaa.gov
Linda Crank (405) 325-6273 linda.crank@noaa.gov
Gerry Creager (405) 325-6371 gerry.creager@noaa.gov
Chris Curtis (405) 325-6585 Chris.Curtis@noaa.gov
Dick Doviak (405) 325-6587 dick.doviak@noaa.gov
Kim Elmore (405) 325-6295 kim.elmore@noaa.gov
Jessica Erlingis (405) 325-6376 jessica.erlingis@noaa.gov
Vicki Farmer (405) 325-6979 vicki.farmer@noaa.gov
Alex Fierro (405) 325-9399 afierro@ou.edu
Zac Flamig (405) 325-6495 zac.flamig@noaa.gov
Steve Fletcher (405) 325-6986 steve.fletcher@noaa.gov
Eddie Forren (405) 325-6534 Eddie.Forren@noaa.gov
Doug Forsyth (405) 325-6941 Douglas.Forsyth@noaa.gov
Linda Foster-McGuckin (405) 325-6167 linda.foster@noaa.gov
Sherman Fredrickson (405) 325-6086 sherman.fredrickson@noaa.gov
Mike French (405) 325-6240 michael.french@noaa.gov
Jidong Gao (405) 325-6128 jidong.gao@noaa.gov
J.J. Gourley (405) 325-6472 jj.gourley@noaa.gov
Heather Grams (405) 325-6138 Heather.Moser@noaa.gov
Trina Gregory (405) 325-6910 patrina.gregory@noaa.gov
Erica Griffin (405) 325-6756 Erica.Griffin@noaa.gov
Dena Grose (405) 325-6513 dena.grose@noaa.gov
Nick Guy (405) 325-6287 nick.guy@noaa.gov
Pam Heinselman (405) 325-6595 pam.heinselman@noaa.gov
Kurt Hondl (405) 325-6560 kurt.hondl@noaa.gov
Jeff Horn (405) 325-6996 jeff.horn@noaa.gov
Ken Howard (405) 325-6456 kenneth.howard@noaa.gov
Brad Isom (405) 325-6314 brad.isom@noaa.gov
Igor Ivic (405) 325-6586 Igor.Ivic@noaa.gov
Michael Jain (405) 325-6500 Michael.Jain@noaa.gov
Thomas Jones (405) 325-6224 Thomas.Jones@noaa.gov
Dave Jorgensen (405) 325-6270 David.P.Jorgensen@noaa.gov
Jack Kain (405) 325-6118 jack.kain@noaa.gov
Brian Kaney (918) 931-8735 brian.kaney@noaa.gov
Chris Karstens (405) 325-6526 chris.karstens@noaa.gov
Doug Kennedy (405) 325-6976 doug.kennedy@noaa.gov
Darrel Kingfield (405) 325-6385 darrel.kingfield@noaa.gov
Pierre-Emmanuel Kirstetter pierre.kirstetter@noaa.gov
Kent Knopfmeier (405) 325-6228 Kent.Knopfmeier@noaa.gov
Steve Koch (405) 325-6904 Steven.Koch@noaa.gov
John Krause (405) 325-6538 John.Krause@Noaa.gov
Charles Kuster Charles.Kuster@noaa.gov
Valliappa Lakshmanan (405) 325-6569 lakshman@ou.edu
Carrie Langston (405) 325-6473 Carrie.Langston@noaa.gov
John Lewis (775) 674-7077 jlewis@dri.edu
Kelly Lynn (405) 325-6907 kelly.lynn@noaa.gov
Don MacGorman (405) 325-5667 don.macgorman@noaa.gov
Ted Mansell (405) 325-6177 ted.mansell@noaa.gov
Steven Martinaitis (405) 325-6763 steven.martinaitis@noaa.gov
Vlad Mazur (405) 325-6588 vlad.mazur@noaa.gov
José Meitín jose.meitin@noaa.gov
Valery Melnikov (405) 325-6596 Valery.Melnikov@noaa.gov
Djordje Mirkovic (405) 325-6658 Djordje.Mirkovic@noaa.gov
Shree Mishra (405) 325-6707 Subhashree.Mishra@noaa.gov
Kodi Monroe (405) 325-6267 Kodi.Nemunaitis@noaa.gov
Brett Morrow (405) 325-6995 brett.morrow@noaa.gov
James Murnan (405) 325-6970 james.l.murnan@noaa.gov
Dennis Nealson (405) 325-6247 Dennis.Nealson@noaa.gov
Kiel Ortega (405) 325-6480 Kiel.Ortega@noaa.gov
Randy Peppler (405) 325-6667 rpeppler@ou.edu
Keli Pirtle (405) 325-6933 keli.pirtle@noaa.gov
Corey Potvin (405) 325-6240 corey.potvin@noaa.gov
Dave Priegnitz (405) 325-6546 david.priegnitz@noaa.gov
Youcun Qi (405) 325-6320 youcun.qi@noaa.gov
Bob Rabin (405) 325-6336 bob.rabin@noaa.gov
Heather Reeves (405) 325-6136 heather.reeves@noaa.gov
Tracy Reinke (405) 325-3043 tracy.reinke@noaa.gov
Christopher Riedel (785) 320-0385 christopher.riedel@noaa.gov
Tonia Rollins (405) 325-6507 Tonia.Rollins@noaa.gov
Lans (Lance) Rothfusz (405) 325-6477 lans.rothfusz@noaa.gov
Lothar Ruhnke (843) 705-3888 lruhnke@aol.com
Alexander Ryzhkov (405) 325-6624 Alexander.Ryzhkov@noaa.gov
Mike Schmidt (405) 325-6576 mike.schmidt@noaa.gov
Terry Schuur (405) 325-6629 Terry.Schuur@noaa.gov
Mike Shattuck (405) 325-6577 micheal.shattuck@noaa.gov
Pat Skinner () 5-2617 patrick.skinner@noaa.gov
Travis Smith (405) 325-6384 Travis.Smith@noaa.gov
Brandon Smith brandon.r.smith@noaa.gov
Jeffrey Snyder (405) 325-6240 jeffrey.snyder@noaa.gov
Ryan Sobash ryan.sobash@noaa.gov
Bob Staples (405) 325-6506 bob.staples@noaa.gov
Greg Stumpf (405) 325-6773 greg.stumpf@noaa.gov
Robin Tanamachi (405) 325-6567 robin.tanamachi@noaa.gov
Lin Tang (405) 325-6763 lin.tang@noaa.gov
John Thompson (405) 325-6558 john.l.thompson@noaa.gov
Robert Toomey (405) 325-6573 Robert.Toomey@noaa.gov
Sebastian Torres (405) 325-6633 sebastian.torres@noaa.gov
Ben Trabing benjamin.trabing@noaa.gov
Greg Trotter (405) 325-6248 greg.trotter@noaa.gov
Dave Turner (405) 325-6804 dave.turner@noaa.gov
Humberto Vergara-Arrieta (405) 325-1140 humber@ou.edu
Josh Wadler (718) 313-2980 joshua.wadler@noaa.gov
Yadong Wang (405) 325-6483
David Warde (405) 325-6680 david.a.warde@noaa.gov
Sean Waugh (405) 325-6380 sean.waugh@noaa.gov
Stephanie Weiss stephanie.weiss@noaa.gov
Dusty Wheatley (405) 325-6237 Dustan.Wheatley@noaa.gov
Lou Wicker (405) 325-6340 Louis.Wicker@noaa.gov
Arthur Witt (405) 325-6388 Arthur.Witt@noaa.gov
Bim Wood (405) 325-6273 Vincent.Wood@noaa.gov
Qin Xu (405) 325-6180 qin.xu@noaa.gov
Nusrat Yussouf (405) 325-6206 Nusrat.Yussouf@noaa.gov
Allen Zahrai (405) 325-6580 allen.zahrai@noaa.gov
Jian Zhang (405) 325-6485 jian.zhang@noaa.gov
Pengfei Zhang (405) 325-6634 pengfei.zhang@noaa.gov
Conrad Ziegler (405) 325-6221 conrad.ziegler@noaa.gov
Dusan Zrnic (405) 325-6570 dusan.zrnic@noaa.gov