Staff Directory

abcdefghijklmnopqrstvwxyz

Name Phone Email Affil
Ric Adams II (405) 325-6527 Richard.Adams@noaa.gov CIMMS
Will Agent (405) 325-6084 will.agent@noaa.gov Contract
Blake Allen Blake.Allen@noaa.gov CIMMS
Sandra Allen (405) 325-6932 sandra.allen@noaa.gov Federal
Elizabeth Argyle elizabeth.argyle@noaa.gov Other
Ami Arthur (405) 325-6457 Ami.Arthur@noaa.gov CIMMS
Abe Bazouie (405) 325-6982 Mohammad.Bazouie@noaa.gov Contract
Mark Benner (405) 325-6695 mark.benner@noaa.gov Federal
Katie Bowden (405) 325-6653 katie.bowden@noaa.gov CIMMS
Jeff Brogden (405) 325-6566 jeff.brogden@noaa.gov CIMMS
Harold Brooks (405) 325-6083 Harold.Brooks@noaa.gov Federal
Rodger Brown (405) 325-6316 Rodger.Brown@noaa.gov Federal
Michael Buban (405) 325-6224 michael.buban@noaa.gov CIMMS
Hoyt Burcham (405) 325-6533 Hoyt.Burcham@noaa.gov CIMMS
Don Burgess (405) 325-6318 Donald.Burgess@noaa.gov CIMMS
Sterling Butler (405) 325-6686 sterling.butler@noaa.gov Federal
Kristin Calhoun (405) 325-6879 kristin.kuhlman@noaa.gov CIMMS
Jacob Carlin (405) 325-6642 jacob.carlin@ou.edu CIMMS
Adam Clark (405) 325-6170 adam.clark@noaa.gov CIMMS
Race Clark (405) 325-6496 race.clark@ou.edu CIMMS
Susan Cobb (405) 213-7386 susan.cobb@noaa.gov CIMMS
Steve Cocks (405) 325-6483 stephen.cocks@noaa.gov CIMMS
Robert Coggins (405) 325-6987 robert.coggins@noaa.gov Contract
Mike Coniglio (405) 325-6227 Michael.Coniglio@noaa.gov Federal
Karen Cooper (405) 325-6982 karen.cooper@noaa.gov CIMMS
Linda Crank (405) 325-6273 linda.crank@noaa.gov Federal
Gerry Creager (405) 325-6371 gerry.creager@noaa.gov CIMMS
Chris Curtis (405) 325-6585 Chris.Curtis@noaa.gov CIMMS
Liz DiGangi (401) 440-3910 elizabeth.digangi@noaa.gov CIMMS
Dick Doviak (405) 325-6587 dick.doviak@noaa.gov Federal
Kim Elmore (405) 325-6295 kim.elmore@noaa.gov CIMMS
Jessica Erlingis Lamers (405) 325-6376 jessica.erlingis@noaa.gov Other
Vicki Farmer (405) 325-6979 vicki.farmer@noaa.gov Contract
Alex Fierro (405) 325-9399 afierro@ou.edu CIMMS
Zac Flamig (405) 325-6495 zac.flamig@noaa.gov CIMMS
Steve Fletcher (405) 325-6986 steve.fletcher@noaa.gov Contract
Eddie Forren (405) 325-6534 Eddie.Forren@noaa.gov CIMMS
Doug Forsyth (405) 325-6941 Douglas.Forsyth@noaa.gov CIMMS
Linda Foster-McGuckin (405) 325-6167 linda.foster@noaa.gov Federal
Sherman Fredrickson (405) 325-6086 sherman.fredrickson@noaa.gov Federal
Jidong Gao (405) 325-6128 jidong.gao@noaa.gov Federal
J.J. Gourley (405) 325-6472 jj.gourley@noaa.gov Federal
Heather Grams (405) 325-6138 Heather.Moser@noaa.gov CIMMS
Trina Gregory (405) 325-6910 patrina.gregory@noaa.gov Federal
Erica Griffin (405) 325-6756 Erica.Griffin@noaa.gov CIMMS
Dena Grose (405) 325-6513 dena.grose@noaa.gov Federal
Wolfgang Hanft lawrence.hanft@noaa.gov CIMMS
Pam Heinselman (405) 325-6595 pam.heinselman@noaa.gov Federal
Kurt Hondl (405) 325-6560 kurt.hondl@noaa.gov Federal
Jeff Horn (405) 325-6996 jeff.horn@noaa.gov Contract
Ken Howard (405) 325-6477 kenneth.howard@noaa.gov Federal
Igor Ivic (405) 325-6586 Igor.Ivic@noaa.gov CIMMS
Michael Jain (405) 325-6500 Michael.Jain@noaa.gov Federal
Thomas Jones (405) 325-6224 Thomas.Jones@noaa.gov CIMMS
Dave Jorgensen (405) 325-6270 David.P.Jorgensen@noaa.gov Federal
Jack Kain (405) 325-6118 jack.kain@noaa.gov Federal
Brian Kaney (918) 931-8735 brian.kaney@noaa.gov CIMMS
Chris Karstens (405) 325-6526 chris.karstens@noaa.gov CIMMS
Doug Kennedy (405) 325-6976 doug.kennedy@noaa.gov Federal
Darrel Kingfield (405) 325-6385 darrel.kingfield@noaa.gov CIMMS
Pierre-Emmanuel Kirstetter pierre.kirstetter@noaa.gov Other
Kent Knopfmeier (405) 325-6228 Kent.Knopfmeier@noaa.gov CIMMS
Steve Koch (405) 325-6904 Steven.Koch@noaa.gov Federal
John Krause (405) 325-6538 John.Krause@Noaa.gov CIMMS
Charles Kuster Charles.Kuster@noaa.gov CIMMS
Carrie Langston (405) 325-6473 Carrie.Langston@noaa.gov CIMMS
John Lewis (775) 674-7077 jlewis@dri.edu Federal
Kelly Lynn (405) 325-6907 kelly.lynn@noaa.gov Federal
Andrew Lyons (405) 325-6273 CIMMS
Don MacGorman (405) 325-5667 don.macgorman@noaa.gov Federal
Ted Mansell (405) 325-6177 ted.mansell@noaa.gov Federal
Steven Martinaitis (405) 325-6763 steven.martinaitis@noaa.gov CIMMS
Vlad Mazur (405) 325-6588 vlad.mazur@noaa.gov Federal
José Meitín jose.meitin@noaa.gov CIMMS
Valery Melnikov (405) 325-6596 Valery.Melnikov@noaa.gov CIMMS
Tiffany Meyer (405) 325-6726 tiffany.meyer@noaa.gov CIMMS
Djordje Mirkovic (405) 325-6658 Djordje.Mirkovic@noaa.gov CIMMS
Shree Mishra (405) 325-6707 Subhashree.Mishra@noaa.gov CIMMS
Brett Morrow (405) 325-6995 brett.morrow@noaa.gov Contract
James Murnan (405) 325-6970 james.l.murnan@noaa.gov Contract
Dennis Nealson (405) 325-6247 Dennis.Nealson@noaa.gov CIMMS
Kodi Nemunaitis-Monroe (405) 325-5218 Kodi.Nemunaitis@noaa.gov CIMMS
Brittany Newman Brittany.Newman@noaa.gov Federal
Kiel Ortega (405) 325-6480 Kiel.Ortega@noaa.gov CIMMS
Randy Peppler (405) 325-6667 rpeppler@ou.edu CIMMS
Keli Pirtle (405) 325-6933 keli.pirtle@noaa.gov Federal
Corey Potvin (405) 325-6240 corey.potvin@noaa.gov Other
Dave Priegnitz (405) 325-6546 david.priegnitz@noaa.gov CIMMS
Youcun Qi (405) 325-6320 youcun.qi@noaa.gov CIMMS
Bob Rabin (405) 325-6336 bob.rabin@noaa.gov Federal
Erik Rasmussen (405) 325-2617 Erik.Rasmussen@noaa.gov CIMMS
Heather Reeves (405) 325-6136 heather.reeves@noaa.gov CIMMS
Tracy Reinke (405) 325-3043 tracy.reinke@noaa.gov CIMMS
Rick Rhoton (405) 325-6314 rick.d.rhoton@noaa.gov CIMMS
Christopher Riedel (785) 320-0385 christopher.riedel@noaa.gov CIMMS
Tonia Rollins (405) 325-6507 Tonia.Rollins@noaa.gov Federal
Lans Rothfusz (405) 325-6900 lans.rothfusz@noaa.gov Federal
Alexander Ryzhkov (405) 325-6624 Alexander.Ryzhkov@noaa.gov CIMMS
Mike Schmidt (405) 325-6576 mike.schmidt@noaa.gov CIMMS
Terry Schuur (405) 325-6629 Terry.Schuur@noaa.gov CIMMS
Mike Shattuck (405) 325-6577 micheal.shattuck@noaa.gov Federal
Pat Skinner (405) 325-2617 patrick.skinner@noaa.gov Other
Travis Smith (405) 325-6384 Travis.Smith@noaa.gov CIMMS
Brandon Smith brandon.r.smith@noaa.gov CIMMS
Jeffrey Snyder (405) 325-6240 jeffrey.snyder@noaa.gov CIMMS
Ryan Sobash ryan.sobash@noaa.gov Other
Greg Stumpf (405) 325-6773 greg.stumpf@noaa.gov Other
Robin Tanamachi (405) 325-6567 robin.tanamachi@noaa.gov CIMMS
Lin Tang (405) 325-6763 lin.tang@noaa.gov CIMMS
John Thompson (405) 325-6558 john.l.thompson@noaa.gov CIMMS
Robert Toomey (405) 325-6573 Robert.Toomey@noaa.gov CIMMS
Sebastian Torres (405) 325-6633 sebastian.torres@noaa.gov CIMMS
Ben Trabing benjamin.trabing@noaa.gov CIMMS
Victoria Trost victoria.trost@noaa.gov Other
Dave Turner (405) 325-6804 dave.turner@noaa.gov Federal
Humberto Vergara-Arrieta (405) 325-1140 humber@ou.edu CIMMS
Josh Wadler (718) 313-2980 joshua.wadler@noaa.gov CIMMS
Yadong Wang (405) 325-6483 Yadong.Wang@noaa.gov CIMMS
David Warde (405) 325-6680 david.a.warde@noaa.gov CIMMS
Danny Wasielewski (405) 325-6565 daniel.wasielewski@noaa.gov CIMMS
Sean Waugh (405) 325-5370 sean.waugh@noaa.gov CIMMS
Mark Weber (405) 325-6506 mark.weber@noaa.gov Other
Stephanie Weiss stephanie.weiss@noaa.gov CIMMS
Dusty Wheatley (405) 325-6237 Dustan.Wheatley@noaa.gov CIMMS
Lou Wicker (405) 325-6340 Louis.Wicker@noaa.gov Federal
Skylar Williams skylar.williams@noaa.gov CIMMS
Arthur Witt (405) 325-6388 Arthur.Witt@noaa.gov Federal
Bim Wood (405) 325-6273 Vincent.Wood@noaa.gov Federal
Qin Xu (405) 325-6180 qin.xu@noaa.gov Federal
Nusrat Yussouf (405) 325-6206 Nusrat.Yussouf@noaa.gov CIMMS
Allen Zahrai (405) 325-6580 allen.zahrai@noaa.gov Federal
Jian Zhang (405) 325-6485 jian.zhang@noaa.gov Federal
Pengfei Zhang (405) 325-6634 pengfei.zhang@noaa.gov CIMMS
Conrad Ziegler (405) 325-6221 conrad.ziegler@noaa.gov Federal
Dusan Zrnic (405) 325-6570 dusan.zrnic@noaa.gov Federal