NSSL Staff Directory

Affiliations: Federal [F]  ·   CIWRO [C]  ·   Contract [I]  ·   Other [O]

Names, phone numbers and email addresses of NSSL personnel"
Name Phone
Will Agent [F] will.agent@noaa.gov (405) 325-6977
Addison Alford [F] addison.alford@noaa.gov (405) 325-3745
Jackson Anthony [F] jackson.anthony@noaa.gov  
Zachary Barney [F] zachary.barney@noaa.gov  
Kodi Berry [F] kodi.berry@noaa.gov (405) 325-6270
Caden Berry [C] caden.berry@noaa.gov  
Emily Blumenauer [C] emily.blumenauer@noaa.gov  
Noah Boeckman [C] noah.boeckman@noaa.gov  
Jami Boettcher [C] jami.b.boettcher@noaa.gov (405) 325-4560
Malachi Bowen [C] malachi.bowen@noaa.gov  
Kelsey Britt [C] kelsey.britt@noaa.gov  
Jeff Brogden [C] jeff.brogden@noaa.gov (405) 325-6566
Harold Brooks [F] harold.brooks@noaa.gov (405) 325-6083
Matthew Brown [O] matthew.c.brown@noaa.gov  
Petar Bukovcic [C] petar.bukovcic@noaa.gov  
Patrick Burke [F] patrick.burke@noaa.gov (405) 325-5667
Sterling Butler [F] sterling.butler@noaa.gov (405) 325-6686
Kristin Calhoun [F] kristin.calhoun@noaa.gov (405) 325-6879
Patrick Campbell [C] patrick.campbell@noaa.gov (405) 325-6385
Jacob Carlin [C] jacob.carlin@noaa.gov  
DaNa Carlis [F] dana.carlis@noaa.gov (405) 325-6904
Vanna Chmielewski [F] vanna.chmielewski@noaa.gov  
John Cintineo [F] john.cintineo@noaa.gov  
Race Clark [F] robert.a.clark@noaa.gov (405) 325-6336
Adam Clark [F] adam.clark@noaa.gov (405) 325-6170
Stephen Cocks [C] stephen.cocks@noaa.gov (405) 325-6472
Michael Coniglio [F] michael.coniglio@noaa.gov (405) 325-6227
Wenjun Cui [C] wenjun.cui@noaa.gov  
Christopher Curtis [C] chris.curtis@noaa.gov (405) 325-6585
Jorge Duarte [C] jorge.duarte@noaa.gov (405) 325-6483
Jilliann Dufort [C] jilliann.dufort@noaa.gov  
Edwin Dunnavan [C] edwin.dunnavan@noaa.gov  
Suzanne Enyart [F] suzanne.enyart@noaa.gov (405) 325-6273
Robert Estes [C] robert.estes@noaa.gov (405) 325-1556
Vicki Farmer [I] vicki.farmer@noaa.gov (405) 655-8205
Steve Fletcher [I] steve.fletcher@noaa.gov (405) 325-6986
Montgomery Flora [C] monte.flora@noaa.gov  
Matthew Flournoy [F] matthew.flournoy@noaa.gov  
Thomas Galarneau [F] thomas.galarneau@noaa.gov (405) 325-6862
Jidong Gao [F] jidong.gao@noaa.gov (405) 325-6128
Joshua Gebauer [C] joshua.gebauer@noaa.gov  
Alan Gerard [F] alan.e.gerard@noaa.gov (405) 325-6477
Jeremy Gibbs [F] jeremy.gibbs@noaa.gov (405) 325-3792
JJ Gourley [F] jj.gourley@noaa.gov  
Stephen Gregg [C] stephen.gregg@noaa.gov (405) 325-6558
Brandy Griffis [F] brandy.griffis@noaa.gov (405) 325-6167
Ryan Gruebele [F] ryan.gruebele@noaa.gov (405) 325-6982
Taylor Hawkins [I] taylor.hawkins@noaa.gov (405) 325-6979
Pamela Heinselman [F] pam.heinselman@noaa.gov (405) 325-6595
Colleen Hickman [F] colleen.hickman@noaa.gov (405) 325-6507
David Hogg [C] david.hogg@noaa.gov (405) 325-7837
Kurt Hondl [F] kurt.hondl@noaa.gov (405) 325-6900
Kimberly Hoogewind [C] kimberly.hoogewind@noaa.gov  
Larry Hopper [F] larry.hopper@noaa.gov (405) 325-6500
Jeff Horn [F] jeff.horn@noaa.gov (405) 325-6996
Jiaxi Hu [C] jiaxi.hu@noaa.gov  
Igor Ivic [C] igor.ivic@noaa.gov (405) 325-6586
Marcus Johnson [C] marcus.r.johnson@noaa.gov (405) 325-6941
Kent Knopfmeier [C] kent.knopfmeier@noaa.gov (405) 325-6228
Brent Kraninger [C] brent.kraninger@noaa.gov  
Makenzie Krocak [F] makenzie.krocak@noaa.gov  
Gerald Kunkle [F] gerald.kunkle@noaa.gov (405) 325-6112
Charles Kuster [F] charles.kuster@noaa.gov  
Carrie Langston [C] carrie.langston@noaa.gov (405) 325-6473
John M. Lewis [F] john.m.lewis@noaa.gov  
Eric Loken [C] eric.d.loken@noaa.gov  
Tony Lyza [F] anthony.lyza@noaa.gov (405) 325-6773
Taylor Maciag [C] taylor.dewinter@noaa.gov (405) 325-4637
Steven Martinaitis [C] steven.martinaitis@noaa.gov  
Linda McGuckin [F] linda.mcguckin@noaa.gov (405) 325-6084
Janine McKissick [F] janine.mckissick@noaa.gov (405) 325-6930
Rafael Mendoza [F] rafael.mendoza@noaa.gov (405) 325-4612
Dean Meyer [C] dean.meyer@noaa.gov  
Timothy Miller [C] timothy.r.miller@noaa.gov  
Rachel Miller [C] rachel.miller@noaa.gov  
Wes Moody [F] wes.moody@noaa.gov (405) 249-1440
Christian Moon [I] christian.moon@noaa.gov (405) 325-6885
Brett Morrow [I] brett.morrow@noaa.gov (405) 325-6995
James Murnan [I] james.l.murnan@noaa.gov (405) 325-6970
Kang Nai [C] kang.nai@noaa.gov  
Feng Nai [C] feng.nai@noaa.gov (405) 325-6314
Jesse Nunez [I] jesse.nunez@noaa.gov (405) 325-6987
Holly Obermeier [C] holly.obermeier@noaa.gov  
Andrew Osborne [F] andrew.osborne@noaa.gov (405) 325-6472
Sean Phipps [O] sean.phipps@noaa.gov (405) 325-6569
Oliver Plumley [I] oliver.plumley@noaa.gov (405) 325-1463
Corey Potvin [F] corey.potvin@noaa.gov (405) 325-6118
Lauren Pounds [C] lauren.pounds@noaa.gov  
Heather Reeves [C] heather.reeves@noaa.gov (405) 325-6287
Anthony Reinhart [F] anthony.reinhart@noaa.gov (405) 325-6316
Tonia Rollins [F] tonia.rollins@noaa.gov (405) 325-6513
Andrew Rosenow [C] andrew.rosenow@noaa.gov (405) 325-6138
Alexander Ryzhkov [C] alexander.ryzhkov@noaa.gov (405) 325-6624
Thea Sandmael [C] thea.sandmael@noaa.gov  
Martin Satrio [C] martin.satrio@noaa.gov  
Clarice Satrio [C] clarice.satrio@noaa.gov  
Benjamin Schenkel [C] benjamin.schenkel@noaa.gov  
Morgan Schneider [C] morgan.schneider@noaa.gov  
Terry Schuur [C] terry.schuur@noaa.gov (405) 325-6629
Jake Segall [C] jacob.segall@noaa.gov  
Patrick Servello [C] patrick.servello@noaa.gov (405) 325-6576
Miranda Silcott [C] miranda.silcott@noaa.gov  
Patrick Skinner [C] patrick.skinner@noaa.gov  
Connor Slagowski [I] connor.slagowski@noaa.gov  
Brandon Smith [C] brandon.r.smith@noaa.gov (405) 325-0195
Chad Smith [F] chad.a.smith@noaa.gov (405) 325-6695
Elizabeth Smith [F] elizabeth.smith@noaa.gov (405) 294-6520
Travis Smith [C] travis.smith@noaa.gov (405) 325-6384
Jeffrey Snyder [F] jeffrey.snyder@noaa.gov (405) 325-6567
Dan Stechman [C] daniel.stechman@noaa.gov  
Derek Stratman [C] derek.stratman@noaa.gov  
Lin Tang [C] lin.tang@noaa.gov  
Mike Taylor [C] michael.c.taylor@noaa.gov  
Elizabeth Tirone [C] elizabeth.tirone@noaa.gov  
Zach Tomek [F] zach.tomek@noaa.gov (405) 325-6966
Sebastián Torres [C] sebastian.torres@noaa.gov (405) 325-6633
Daniel Tripp [C] daniel.tripp@noaa.gov (405) 325-5256
Samuel Varga [C] samuel.varga@noaa.gov  
Yunheng Wang [C] yunheng.wang@noaa.gov (405) 325-6098
David Warde [C] david.a.warde@noaa.gov (405) 325-6680
Danny Wasielewski [F] daniel.wasielewski@noaa.gov (405) 325-5657
Adam Werkema [C] adam.werkema@noaa.gov (405) 325-5255
Louis Wicker [F] louis.wicker@noaa.gov (405) 325-6340
Arthur Witt [F] arthur.witt@noaa.gov (405) 325-6573
Qin Xu [F] qin.xu@noaa.gov (405) 325-6180
Nusrat Yussouf [C] nusrat.yussouf@noaa.gov (405) 325-6206
Allen Zahrai [C] allen.zahrai@noaa.gov (405) 325-6580
Noah Zemlin [C] noah.zemlin@noaa.gov  
Jian Zhang [F] jian.zhang@noaa.gov (405) 325-6456
Pengfei Zhang [C] pengfei.zhang@noaa.gov (405) 325-6634
Conrad Ziegler [F] conrad.ziegler@noaa.gov (405) 325-6221
Dusan Zrnic [F] dusan.zrnic@noaa.gov (405) 325-6570