SALLJEX

Here is the list of people that were involved on Uyuni Salt Lake Field Experiment activities. This list is ordered in alphabetical order.



Jorge Aldunate AASANA jaldunatep@hotmail.com -
Isela Alcócer INAC isela_dfo@hotmail.com -
Virginia Aruquipa - VIRGINIAARUQUIPA@mns.com -
Ronny Banegas INAC 591 - 70878970
Luis Blacutt FIUMSA luis.blacutt@noaa.gov / blacutt@fiumsa.edu.bo -
Lorena Campero UMSA lorecampero@yahoo.com -
Roberto Catacora AASANA catacora_roberto@hotmail.com 591 - 71924449
Oscar Cespedes - gocq@hotmail.com -
Rimort Chávez AASANA rimort_bo@yahoo.es -
Prima Choque - - -
Orlando Chura - orlandochura_obs@yahoo.com 591 - 2 - 2805670
Michael Douglas NOAA/NSSL michael.douglas@noaa.gov 1 - 405 - 3660525
Rosario Douglas - michael.douglas@noaa.gov 1 - 405 - 3660525
Miguel Fernández - m-f-t@hotmail.com -
José Manuel Gálvez NOAA/NSSL jose.galvez@noaa.gov 1 - 405 - 5790872
Paula González UBA - -
Carlos Guzmán INAC cgvcamba@hotmail.com -
Eloy Andres Mamani - anducar91@yahoo.es -
John Mejia NOAA/NSSL john.mejia@noaa.gov 1 - 405 - 3660519
Dardo Melgar INAC dardo23@latinmail.com -
Guillermina Miranda UMSA miranda_guiller@hotmail.com -
Miguel Angel Muriel - matraquit@hotmail.com -
Javier Murillo NOAA/NSSL javier.murillo@noaa.gov 1 - 405 - 3660524
Raquel Orozco IGP raquel@chavin.igp.gob.pe 51 - 1 - 4370258
Marisol Portugal Alvarez - marisao@Bolivia.com -
Mario Quintanilla AASANA mqmario_met@hotmail.com -
Carmen Reyes SENAMHI-Perú creyes@senamhi.gob.pe -
Darío Rodríguez UBA - -
Lourdes Rodríguez - ler_rolandi@yahoo.com -
Diego Romero Valenzuela - francodro@hotmail.com -
Ditson Salvatierra INAC e_ditson@latinmail.com -
Herland Salvatierra - porlnatura@msn.com -
Luis Saldoval - LUGERMANIS@hotmail.com -
Hortencia Santander - horsant@yahoo.es -
Félix Trujillo SENAMHI-Bolivia trujillo_cat@yahoo.com 51 - 1 - 4370258
Edmundo Valencia Espinoza - EDDY@yahoo.com -
Rubén Villarte INAC - 591 - 71606661