Name Country Institution e_mail
Jorge Aldunate P. Bolivia AASANA jaldunatep@hotmail.com
Oscar Fajardo Espinosa Colombia CCCP Osfoxmarine@latinmail.com
Fabián Molina Urueta Colombia CCCP Famol@latinmail.com
Gabriel Herrera Colombia CIOH gabrielh@cioh.org.co
Enrique De la Espriella Colombia CIOH edelaespriella@yahoo.com
Harold Orlando González Colombia CVC gonzalezph@cvc.gov.co
Luis Barreto Colombia IDEAM lbarreto@ideam.gov.co
Alicia Barrón Colombia IDEAM aliciba@ideam.gov.co
Henry O. Benavides Colombia IDEAM heber@ideam.gov.co
Ruth Correa Colombia IDEAM ruleca@ideam.gov.co
Christian F. Euscategui Colombia IDEAM ceuscategui@ideam.gov.co
Julio Franco Colombia IDEAM jcfranco@ideam.gov.co
Jairo García Colombia IDEAM jgarcia@ideam.gov.co
Yolanda González Colombia IDEAM ygonza@ideam.gov.co
Luis Alfonso López Colombia IDEAM alflopez@ideam.gov.co
María C. Martínez Colombia IDEAM conny@ideam.gov.co
Ruth Mayorga M. Colombia IDEAM rmayorga@ideam.gov.co
Jeimmy Yanely Melo Colombia IDEAM jeimmy@ideam.gov.co
Franklin Ruiz Colombia IDEAM franruiz@ideam.gov.co
John Freddy Mejía Colombia UNALMED jfmejia@poseidon.unalmed.edu.co
Name Country Institution e_mail
Gisell Aguilar Oro Cuba Instituto de Meteorología aguilaroro@yahoo.com
Jorge Bolaños Ecuador DAC jorgebolanosn@yahoo.com
Carlos Rodríguez Ecuador DAC merenque@yahoo.com
Lina Barrazueta Ecuador ESPOL lbarrazu@cti.espol.edu.ec
Alfonso Hernán Parreño Ecuador INAMHI mashca@mixmail.com
Antonio Rodríguez Ecuador INAMHI jarb1@latinmail.com
Fabián Salas Patiño Ecuador INAMHI mashca@mixmail.com
David Francisco Silva Ecuador INAMHI dfsg@mixmail.com
Juan Regalado Ecuador INOCAR climatologia@inocar.mil.ec
Benito Francisco Mejía El Salvador Dirección de Meteorología e Hidrología
Ricardo Zimmermann El Salvador Dirección de Meteorología e Hidrología
Carlos Amid Rodas Guatemala INSIVUMETH racaj39@latinmail.com
Walter Aguilar Honduras Dirección General de Aeronáutica Civil Meteohond@sigmanet.hn
Ramón García Honduras Dirección General de Aeronáutica Civil Meteohond@sigmanet.hn
Adán Madrid Cruz Honduras Dirección General de Aeronáutica Civil Meteohond@sigmanet.hn
Carmen Cisneros México Comisión Federal de Electricidad ccisneros@cfe.gob.mx
Erwins Castro México Secretaría de Marina Armada de México semar005@prodigy.net.mx
Beatriz Palma México Universidad Veracruzana grayeb@speedy.coacade.uv.mx
Wilmer Maltez Hernández Nicaragua INETER metsinop@ibw.com.ni
Erika Navarrete Nicaragua INETER metsinop@ibw.com.ni
Name Country Institution e_mail
Roberto Fernández Panama
armonica27@hotmail.com
Ana C. González Panama
aniey_gonzalez@yahoo.es
Yael Murillo Panama

Franklin Peña Panama

Ricardo Vergara Panama
ric_geo@hotmail.com
Maritza Chandeck Panama A.C.P. eieh-mc@pan_canal.com
Abril Méndez Panama A.N.A.M. abrilmendez@hotmail.com
Gladys Villarreal Panama A.N.A.M.
René López Panama CATHALAC rlopez@cathalac.org
Roberto Pineda Panama Cruz Roja Panameña robertopineda@hotmail.com
Estela De la Espriella Panama DAC delaespriellaestela@hotmail.com
Edylberto García Panama DAC egarcia_25@hotmail.com
Xenia Guardia Panama DAC gabisinia@hotmail.com
Omar Moreno Panama DAC oe23moreno@hotmail.com
Felipe Alvarado Panama ETESA felipe_Guadalupe_a@hotmail.com
Carlos Centella Panama ETESA centella@etesa.com.pa
Blas Córdoba Panama ETESA bcordobac@hotmail.com
Jesús García Panama ETESA hidromet@etesa.com.pa
Antonio Grandison Panama ETESA agrandison@hotmail.com
Darysbeth Martínez Panama ETESA darysmar@etesa.com.pa
Bertha Alicia Olmedo Panama ETESA baolmedo@etesa.com.pa
Víctor Olmos Panama ETESA volmos@etesa.com.pa
Annette Quinn Panama FETV Canal 5 alqf@hotmail.com
Name Country Institution e_mail
Eric Chichaco R. Panama Geociencias echichaco@hotmail.com
Glenroy James Panama Geociencias
Ricardo Leal Panama Geociencias dlcricardo26_dlc@hotmail.com
Diómedes Millares Panama Geociencias dmillares@hotmail.com
Eliseo Sánchez Panama Geociencias
Pablo Y. Aguilar B. Panama Universidad de Panamá Yovan9@hotmail.com
Eneida Arias Salas Panama Universidad de Panamá
Luis Chávez Panama Universidad de Panamá lchavez27@hotmail.com
Yasmín de Leis Panama Universidad de Panamá
Israel De León Panama Universidad de Panamá isra_de_leon@hotmail.com
Manuel Falcón Panama Universidad de Panamá m_falcon21@hotmail.com
Gerardo Leis Panama Universidad de Panamá gleisr@cwp.net.pa
Hercilia Lorenzo Panama Universidad de Panamá Herclor@hotmail.com
Alejandra Morán Panama Universidad de Panamá
Yogban Ortiz Panama Universidad de Panamá darrenth@hotmail.com
César Osorio Panama Universidad de Panamá coovergara@hotmail.com
Katiuska Saravanja Panama Universidad de Panamá
Gustavo Schultzs Panama Universidad de Panamá Schultzs@hotmail.com
Karla Torres Panama Universidad de Panamá karyt2002@yahoo.es
Clarence Ulises de León Panama Universidad de Panamá cudm_6@yahoo.com
César Ureña Panama Universidad de Panamá
Noyla R. Villarreta Q. Panama Universidad de Panamá Raquell07@hotmail.com
Name Country Institution e_mail
Matías Carrera Panama Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá mcarrera@fic.utp.ac.pa
Bríspulo Hernández Panama Universidad Tecnológica de Panamá bhernandez@ns.et.utp.ac.pa
Andrés Miguel Campuzano República
Dominicana
ONAMET amcl31@hotmail.com
Fermín Estévez República
Dominicana
ONAMET fermin59@hotmail.com
Héctor Yauri Quispe Perú CTAR Piura hhyauri@viabcp.com
Norma Ordinola Perú Universidad de Piura nordinol@udep.edu.pe
Ricardo Torres Venezuela Armada de Venezuela dhn@ifxnw.com.ve
Julio Cabanerit Venezuela SEMETFAV jcfav@hotmail.com
Arnaldo Lugo Venezuela SEMETFAV arnaldolc@cantv.net
Jorge López Venezuela U. Centroccidental “Lisandro Alvarado" Jorliam2001@yahoo.com
Rafael Rodríguez Venezuela U. Centroccidental “Lisandro Alvarado" papandrea2001@yahoo.es
Tibisay Loreto Venezuela UCV tibisha@yahoo.es